Can anyone help me with this annoying DTUBE Error!

Hello all,
First off I am super new to the steemit community and this answer may be somewhere already and I am just too noob to find it. But I have not had one issue with uploading to DTUBE yet. I typically export my video then handbrake it to 480p and obvious .mp4 is the format that I use. But my most recent video today was uploaded without any issues my second video of the day I have now uploading "successfully" twice but I always get the same exact issue it wont play back here is the attached photo.
Capture.PNG

Capture1.PNG

I have now tried reuploading the video, cleaning cache and cookies, tried a different browser, restarted both my PC and internet at home. I work in computer IT and I feel I have exhausted most resources by this point. Is there something I am missing any help would be great.

Thanks all
JOSH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now