🔊 #DTUBEDOR 🔊 Andy Jay Powell - See You Again (Originalmusic & Video Premiere) 🔊 [EN/DE]


Hello dear Steemians & DTubers,

today I would like to introduce my entry for the DTube Contest "les DTube d'Or" (The Golden DTube).
I have been working as a composer and producer in the music business since 1995 and have worked on countless releases in the meantime.
But I haven't taken part in a song contest yet in all these years.
To achieve this, DTube and Steemauvergne had to appear on the scene first, which together organize "les DTube d'Or".
I gladly accept the invitation from Steemauvergne and Dtube and send my song "See You Again" into the race.
This summerly and completely unreleased House Track was produced especially for "les DTube d'Or".
I am looking forward to a nice competition and wish all participants good luck!


Hallo liebe Steemians & DTuber,

heute ich möchte ich meinen Beitrag für den DTube Contest "les Dtube d'Or" (The Golden DTube) vorstellen.
Seit 1995 bin ich als Komponist und Produzent im Musikgeschäft tätig und habe zwischenzeitlich bei unzähligen Releases mitgewirkt.
An einem Songcontest habe ich aber in all den Jahren bislang noch nicht teilgenommen.
Dazu mussten erst DTube und Steemauvergne auf der Bildfläche erscheinen, die gemeinsam "les DTube d'Or" ausrichten.
Gerne nehme ich die Einladung von Steemauvergne und Dtube an und schicke meinen Song "See You Again" ins Rennen.
Diesen sommerlichen und komplett unveröffentlichten House Track habe eigens für "les DTube d'Or" produziert.
Ich freue mich auf einen schönen Wettbewerb und wünsche allen Teilnehmern viel Glück!



Andy Jay Powell On DTube

Follow @andyjaypowell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now