STEEM HISTORY - Dtube Livestreaming Update


In this HwZ 94 I take you with me as I give my new smove.video selfie stick a test run on a hiking trail on Chumash land. I go over a lot of topics in this vlog.
a) Most important (to me) it is my Mothers Birthday today! (yesterday)

  1. @Dtube update, Livestreaming is now possible.
  2. Huge Gifting on @Dlive
  3. I review the "Smove" selfie stick. smove.video

Mentions:
@mariandreapf
@heimindanger
@nannal
@acidyo
@wa7
@thejohalfiles

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc

If you like my shirt visit https://thefreedomline.com as always thank you for the support @adamkokesh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center