Honor Play Camera Test. Video at night. REVIEW PART 2 OF 3


Just got me the new Honor Play and Yesterday had some fun testing the Video Camera at night to see the quality.

As You can see it is not the best but also I think it can be used and save Your life if Your don't have Your camera with You.

Something else that You might notice is the editing on this video. I have been using KineMaster for a while and now I have used it for the first time on the Honor Play and it doesn't work very well not allowing me do use some of the options.

But watch the video and I will tell You all about it.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center