Lit app - New Dapp just like Snapchat but You get rewarded by your stories


This Dapp got me very excited. I don't know if You guys have heard about it but I will explain everything on the video.

I hope to see You all there and of you decide to start using it feel free to send me a friend request. Look for: thesassysergio

iOS download: https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1339576055

Android download: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.masterplan.lit

None of that are affiliate or referral links just in case you are wondering. I am just sharing it with You because I love it.

And clearly this is not a sponsored Post.

Now if You are still reading and haven't watched the video... Go and watch it to know all about it.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now