Entry for DTube Daily Logo Contest

I was just finishing this logo design for DTube Daily task request and ready to submit it through Utopian-io just to realized that the task is already closed. the deadline is February 1st and I missed that and they have announced the winners. Yeah, totally a bummer.

Anyway, I think it would be a shame if this logo never made it to public. So, I decide to release it here through steemit under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Presentation

My approach on the logo was to bring something fun and and memorable but still have some relation to the original DTube logo. here is the final result:
Previe -2.jpg

Preview.jpg

Preview.jpg

Preview3.jpg

tshirt.png

Mockup Source

Tools

The logo was made with Adobe Illustrator

Original files

Download Final Files: Google Drive
Futura was the chosen font. You can check all the font family here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now