Why I Delegated More Than Half My Steempower šŸ˜ | DTUBE QUICKIE


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Because I donā€™t have that much time to work on other peopleā€™s projects, I decided to give back some of my steempower to help support @dtubedaily and @onelovedtube . Even if you delegate a small amount it will help these curation groups that contribute to the DTubers in those communities.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE QUICKIES

Why Don't We Let Others See Our Video Edits? šŸ¤”

How To Efficiently Collab With DTubers

Why You Need A Windmuff/Shield For Your External Microphone

How Would You Spend 1 Million Dollars?


ā–¶ļø DTube
ā–¶ļø IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now