Why aren’t there more women on DTube? / What I think DTube should do about it / Why I joined DTube in the first place | Vlog 21


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica, and I want to talk about my experience being a female DTuber, and why I joined DTube in the first place.

I think it’s really clear just looking at the trending videos on DTube that there are not a lot of women on this platform.

In today’s video, I’m talking about why I think this is the case.

I think it’s really important for DTubers to realize that what you look like is a huge component of success on any video platform.

Since DTube is so new, I think now is the perfect time to start promoting videos of DTubers who look different from one another, and really set a diverse precedent on the site.

I’m trying to do my part by staying consistent on this platform

And I hope all you women out there are inspired to do so too :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center