[DTube Exclusive]: I’m Tired of Money Myths / The Side Hustle Revolution is Here | Vlog 19


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica, and I’m graduating from college in less than a week.

That means that so many people have been giving me advice on how to become a fiscally responsible adult.

I welcome this advice (believe me!) but there’s a piece of it that rubs me the wrong way.

I hate that people suggest I let go of my passions “because they won’t pay well enough”.

I think that everyone can have a successful career doing what they love - that is, if they put in the time and the grind that is neccesary.

The internet economy is making it so much easier for us to pusue our goals.

And I’m so pumped to be a part of it :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center