2nd day of my Sugar free challenge (Vlog #25)


Good day everyone!
Today is day 2 of my SUGARFREE challenge and I feel great! Actually it's not a challenge like 21-day challenge, but a lifetime change in nourishment. Because from now on I won't eat any BAD SUGAR again. That means no rafined sugar and sugar-conaining products, no bad carbs like wheat, white rice, and the like, no pasta, no pizza, no dumplings, no Spätzle, no bread, no ordinary pancakes. But a lot of fruits and vegetables. And by and by I guess, I'm going to become a raw-food vegetarian!

Hope you found some useful content in this video. If you did, please give me an upvote, resteem my post and follow me here on Steemit and DTube!

Thanks for watching!
Stay Steemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center