Dtube Motivation: Falling Into Depression To Making Videos To Inspiring To Creating Full Time | Vlog 108


What's Up Dtube, My Name Is Harshil Patel, and today I want to share a personal story

I told myself 3 years ago I would travel the world. But for that to happen.. I needed to make peace with my mind and also figure out how to create steady income online before I took the leap.

Some things you might not know about me:

  1. I was an Uber driver, I used to write video scripts in between rides as inspiration.
  2. I worked an 8 dollar an hour job right out of college only because I was allowed to work on my computer on m shift.
  3. I was a house manager for a coliving home for one year.. that allowed me to live for free.

Why I am sharing this...

Well, I get way too many comments that I'm lucky or I'm living the dream. But honestly, my life sucked last 3 years. I'm just now making up for it.

All of this started with an my love for the mindset and mental health.

Depression sucks. Negative thoughts suck. So I started making videos to express myself to better me and better everyone around me.

Hope all of this makes sense..

:)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center