Lesson's Learned From Making Daily Videos Part 1 / Stop Making Excuses/ Start Creating... NOW | Vlog 112


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and Today I want to share some of the lessons learned From Creating Daily Videos

This 3 part series was originally created 6 months ago when I started my content creating journey. This was WAYYY before I found steemit.

That's the first lesson... Do content creating with zero hopes of making money. LOL that way you don't get jealous or blame others for your situation.

Second Lesson: Find the best way to motivate yourself to make videos

For me, it was giving my friend a 1000 dollar check and told her if I skip a day for the next 4 months, she can keep the money.

11 months in, I have that money back and I just create content because it's a habit.

Second lesson: Be Ok with Creating Videos when No One Is going to watch you.

It's funny. When people start youtube or facebook pages. I'm always curious to see how they handle with the reality that you'll only be getting 10 to 100 views a video. It's important to just keep creating even though know one is watching.

Third Lesson: Have Fun.

Simple.

Final thoughts: Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center