Dtube Resources: Don't Have Money For A Website? Use These FREE Resources/Making The Move To New York City After My Travels | Vlog 016


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I have some big news & resources to share with you!

For those who have been following along on my journey for the past 5.5 months, I've been traveling to different countries. My goal for the past 3 years was to travel the world for a year. And now that reality is slowly becoming a reality. I've set my eyes on another goal: Get Big In New York City. I've loved that city since I first came to America at the age of 3.

But For that reality to happen, I need a few things to fall into place.

I want to surround myself with the best creators on this planet. So I've started positioning myself to make sure I can get a seat at the table. One of many things I plan on doing is applying to work for the video production teams in NYC.

That means I need to create a website/portfolio. But I'm cheap and found creative ways to showcase my work without buying a domain name or a website.

I explain in this video :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now