DTube Daily: Live electronic music - Greencross 'Unstable' (Live Jam Take) - 21.03.18 - EXPERIMENTAL - 105BPM


Hello dear friends!

Here's the 18th video of my @DTube Daily series, from the 27th recording of my @DSound daily jam series:

A melodic experimental track, with IMMENSE SUB BASS ACTION!

Recorded today. Live take. Unedited. Work in progress. Mistakes included!.

Today I give you a melodic track. I have no idea of what style of music is this... The title is a symbol of troubled minds.

What do you think about this experimental jam?. Be sure to listen to my last jam as well :)

By the way, I'm also uploading my recorded jams to @DSound on a daily basis, be sure to check my profile if you like.

Gear used:

Elektron Digitakt / MakeNoise 0-Coast / Moog Minitaur / Dreadbox Hades / Retro Mechanical Labs Electron Fuzz Custom CV / Retro Mechanical Labs 432K Distortion Filter.

I used Sylenth (inside Ableton 10) for playing the pad at the end.

Sequenced from Digitakt

Multi-tracked into Ableton Live 10 (only for recording), using MOTU UltraLite as Audio Interface.

Come back every day for a new recording!

Be sure to like, comment and subscribe!. Your notifications keep me motivated to do this every day!

Listen to the whole series on SoundCloud:

Thank you for listening.

@greencross


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now