Daily Vlog #28: Live test of my new window cleaning robot!


Hey Steemians, in my next daily Vlog here for today I´m testing out my new window cleaning robot for the first time, which I have already bought a few months ago, but the delivering took a long time.

At first I tested it at my big window to the balcony from inside today and I have recorded a longer video where Im showing you the test live.

Just click on the thumbnail picture above to watch the video.

I also already tested it a little bit at the window from outside and I will show you the video tomorrow too. You can use the robot for cleaning parquet and tiles too and I will also test it out soon.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



Stay tuned and hear/see you everyone!

Jonas - @future24

steemit-future24-jonas-ahrens.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center