RE: RE: Do You want to learn how long is the Portuguese...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You want to learn how long is the Portuguese...

RE: Do You want to learn how long is the Portuguese...

I'm of mixed heritage, as my father is from the US, while my mother is from Portugal. I moved to Tokyo at age 19, and that's where I've been living for the past decade.

Yeah, sounds like an interesting idea. Maybe you could do a video in Portuguese with subtitles, on an occasional basis. It would be a pain to synch up the subtitles for each and every single video, but it could be a fun thing to do from time to time.

I'm thinking of doing something similar in English, Portuguese and Japanese, but I need to get used to speaking in front of a camera first! lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now