D.Tube SNAP! - Hot Tub Time!


It has been a while since I sang the praises of @nathanmars and my love for dapps like @dtube. If you have been creeping my wallet in the last couple months, you will see the majority of my SP is delegated by Nathan who is empowering a wave of #dtubers and #dapp supporters. Join me as I take a plunge and do my part!

You may recall my adventure in man-of-the-housing where I successfully replaced the water, clear-tube bulb, and chemical insert. https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@zekepickleman/zeke-knows-jacuzzi-maintenance Now it is time to relax some sore muscles after a couple hours training Jiu Jitsu and enjoy a cool afternoon in the bubbly heat.

Will I freeze my feet on the walk? Will I drop my phone in the tub? Is it waterproof? Gotta press play to find out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

zekepickleman.jpg

Do you have a hot tub at home?

SB_new.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center