Mayweather vs McGregor LIVE Pay-Per-STEEM

Watch Mayweather vs McGregor LIVE Pay-Per-STEEM video on DTube


Pay-Per-STEEM?

Well, I have been on steemit since Feb 2017 and I have seen a lot of people make nice payouts and waves in pee puddles about things that they MIGHT DO. Well this is my MIGHT DO post.

I have 2 paid streams available to share. I'd love to just post it right here, but I'm sure you can imagine why I wouldn't. Let's get this resteemed, and upvoted to atleast $200 and I will place my 2 streams right here to share. Thanks in advance.

ACCEPT NO SUBSTITUTES

Steemit-Karaoke

Jolene - Zac Brown Band

Free/Into the Mystic - Zac Brown Band

Everyday We Lit by YFN Lucci ft. PnB Rock

Moto-Vlogging


STEEMIT MEET UP Austin
First World Problems
40 Hour Work Week Scam Exposed
Letting Your 5 year old Listen to Rap

There's Adventure in all of Us

I showed you how to pay rent with STEEM
I showed you how to turn STEEM into CASH
N-word etiquette on steem!
I took you to on #STEEMITAERIALTOURS
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB    

 Animation by the one and only @xtrodinarypilot

STEEM ON & I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

...mostly in Texas LOL 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center