Introducing @Lame-Pepper - The new addition to @papa-pepper's #wild-man series


Oscar Wilde is noted saying, “Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery that mediocrity can pay to greatness.” As you can see, the end of the quote is normally left out. Let's not be modest folks, I'm paying homage to someone's greatness due to my mediocrity.

Why else would I kiss a frog?


Now it's your turn...


If I didn't know any better, I'd say it's a hairy butterfly.


Cicada Magicicada


These fellas are grouped by broods that have either 13 or 17 year lifecycles. They are grouped by their distinct songs. It's rare to catch one out in the day time so close to the city. You see these very often in rural areas.

Steemit-Karaoke

Jolene - Zac Brown Band

Free/Into the Mystic - Zac Brown Band

Everyday We Lit by YFN Lucci ft. PnB Rock

Moto-Vlogging


STEEMIT MEET UP Austin
First World Problems
40 Hour Work Week Scam Exposed
Letting Your 5 year old Listen to Rap

There's Adventure in all of Us

I showed you how to pay rent with STEEM
I showed you how to turn STEEM into CASH
N-word etiquette on steem!
I took you to on #STEEMITAERIALTOURS
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB    

 Animation by the one and only @xtrodinarypilot

STEEM ON & I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

...mostly in Texas LOL 


SPONSORED


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code:
Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at
tables.

► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center