DAY 56 #SEVEN77 CHALLENGE [FATHER'S DAY PUSH-UPS] 7️⃣


Hi Steem friends and #Seven77 family!

Here it is! My Father's Day Video! (2 day's after the fact. Whew! It's been busy!)

I have 2 very SPECIAL guests making their very first appearances in this video!

Michaela & Mariana my two precious daughters!

I decided that it was time to introduce the more personal side to my personal trainer professional self! These girls (Little & Tinny) are my heart and soul!

I have been wondering if I should just keep them a secret from the world... And that's when I realized that this social media experience we are all having... Well! I want them along with me for the ride! I want them to discover social media (AND STEEM!) with me! Not in my absence.

One day they are going to get their drivers licences and that's a day I'll be there with them every step of the way! Navigating the Information Highway is no different.

So that's why I decided to officially post this video!

I had a lot of fun shooting and editing this one let me tell you!

I hope that you all enjoy watching!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts
@OneMoreNutrition


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]</center


P.S. Hi @runridefly! I have now joined your ranks! I'm going to bring the rest of my family onto the Steem Blockchain! Thank you for being so personally you! It has really inspired me to take this step!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center