DAY 53 #SEVEN77 CHALLENGE [ROAD TRIP PUSH-UPS] 7️⃣


Hi everyone!

So! I had some technical difficulties with the making of this video yesterday... My computer (GPU?) was fritzing out... But here we are! I managed to push it through!

Let's get back on track with some Road Trip Push-Ups! ENJOY! ANNNND! The announcement I eluded to in last nights @Actifit Report!

I would also like to take this opportunity to officially invite you all to join me in doing the #OneMore diet!

This is an idea I have been thinking about for awhile now and here we are! I'm kicking things off tonight! Watch today's #Seven77 video for more details ANNNND! Please watch for an official post just about the #OneMore Diet which I'll be posting up later tonight!

I'm super excited to be rolling this out you all!

Let's do it together!!!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


ACTIFIT PROFILE.png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center