Are you having issues uploading on Dtube? Try Mozilla Firefox....

images.png(Google images)
Hello Steemians, i guess you all are having a funfilled day. It is my pleasure to let you know that i have uploaded my first video on Dtube. I have been having issues uploading my content on Dtube and i know some other Steemians will be having the same issue. After surfing the web i came to no reasonable solution. I tried all i could but i never had a solution. A few days back, i thought about using another web browser, really i love chrome but i decided to use mozilla firefox. I uploaded my content without stress. I was surprised to hear my song on Dtube and i am glad a lot of steemians will want to see my videos. So if you are having issues uploading your videos on Dtube try using another browser. You can try mozilla firefox. I hope this helps. If it works for you please upvote, comment and resteem. Stay blessed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center