Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 93

Seperator V2.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 93 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

@Snook asked me today If I could create a tutorial on how to enlarge the DTube thumbnail and of course I said yes. Everyone would benefit from that tutorial so I created it. You can read the post HERE or watch the video only version below

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No official training today.

Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

Today we talked about cholesterol and if high cholesterol is a good or a bad thing and we came to the conclusion that high cholesterol is good because it is a building block of testosterone.

Besides that, we talked about some fine liquors and the hustle in general.

You can visit the server of the Berserkers by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

DAT GRAFFIX.jpg

Seperator V2.png

Diary

I woke up at 06:00 which is a good time to wake up and cleaned the rest of the house. Cleaner than the golden halls I tell you guys. Besides that, I added the next books that I am going to read to my bookmarks and created the 2 Steemit posts for today.

Furthermore, I am planning the next day and doing some paperwork! That's it for today.

Havamal.jpg

Seperator V2.png

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD: Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes : Steemfollower

My Previous Post: How to Enlarge Your DTube Thumbnail

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats.jpg

Seperator V2.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center