Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 102

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 102 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote how to avoid downvotes on Steem. We all want to make money here and knowing how to avoid downvotes is priceless knowledge! You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Today was chest and biceps day which I really enjoyed for a change. No plateaus and my muscles are bigger than ever.

V8 Separator.png

Berserkers

We talked about good books to read, the huge increase in Steem activity, secret strategies to get a lot of cash and users that join the server without anything.

You can visit the Berserkers Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

 
V8 Separator.png

Diary

I woke up at 07:30 today and @DawnSheRee immediately told me that I was late today when I joined the Discord.

I love it. Pressure is the best thing on earth, after all you can make diamonds out of carbon with high enough pressure. Thats it for today.

Check this video about Steemfollower out!

 
V8 Separator.png

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe:) Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

V8 Separator.png

DQmRj7V2AWz6HZwvkGM6ymwMRDXSmHnwsS4KW1TGaCLx6BW.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center