Here is how to manipulate Reddit posts in your favor(on a basic level).

Please watch this on Youtube if the Dtube link is not working. The reason I am showing this is that people are constantly using it to push a far-left narrative on reddit. We all need to know what they are doing and do this ourselves to boost our posts to combat their false narratives.

:)


I briefly go through some things I have done and used before while using Reddit. Keep in mind this is only the basic level. There is a more advanced way of doing things I need to figure out how I want to make into a video, and will soon.

Also watch this video of a guy using the Reddit App, and how you can easily switch between multiple names and upvote yourself


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center