Low C - Troilo


Here is a tune that I first heard in 2011, and learned by ear a few weeks ago. The original one was composed by Erick Turnbull. I changed some parts in it, and added some of my own touch.

I often feel lonely in my life, but with my guitar, never. Music is my drug.

Pure happiness, raw, native, volcanic! It feels better than anything, better than drugs, better than heroin, better than dope, coke, crack, ganja, Peyotl, blotter, LSD, ecstasy. Better than sex, better than fellatio, sixty-nine, orgy, masturbation, tantrism, kama-sutra, thai wheelbarrow. Better than Nutella with peanut butter and banana milkshake. Better than all George Lucas trilogies. Better than Shakira's hipster, Marilyn, Smurfette, Lara Croft, Naomi Campbell and Cindy Crawford's beauty. Better than Armstrong's small step on the moon. Better than Space-Mountain, Santa Claus round, Bill Gates fortune, Dalai Lama trances, NDE, Lazarus resurrection, collagen in Pamela Anderson's lips. Better than Woodstock and the most orgasmic rave parties. Better than freedom. Better than life ...

Yeah, maybe I went too far.

Anyway, I hope you will enjoy!

(I should buy a good mic soon, I realize the sound quality could be better...)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Here is a youtube version if you have some troubles with Dtube:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now