Saturday Morning Raw Talk (Daily Vlog #13)


Good morning Steemit friends and Dtube family! I woke up so early this morning to see the markets are on the way up again, but do I have FOCO? (Fear of Cashing out?)

Let me know how you feel on the subject, I'm all about setting personal goals and re-adjusting as necessary. Personally, I'm holding in confidence, not fear. But I've seen a lot of people recently who are worrying about it and regretting past cash outs, it is what it is guys, any profit is profit and should be celebrated the same. I'm always thankful for successes and learn from mistakes. We all have them!

It's all about putting the hard work in early and enjoying the rewards later, in crypto that might be a risk, but it's a risk worth taking.

New cam is up and running, I'm still playing so expect some content with that in the next couple of days!

Coffee time, see ya tomorrow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center