RE: RE: SWITCHING my sleeping Schedule
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SWITCHING my sleeping Schedule

RE: SWITCHING my sleeping Schedule

absolutely undervalued channel! You deserve some resteems :D (you received on now :P)

I love the way you make the construction site looks super adventurous! I really like the cutting of the drone shots bro!

I am working in a fulltime 5/9 job and I need to get up at 6:30am. I developed a good morning routine and yeah I can get up pretty easy now. Meditation in the morning helped me because I have something I am looking forward to before going to work :P

One hour or less to edit your vlogs is really good man. I would need much more time but I think that is because I am editing on my mobile lol

Peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center