ActiZnap No. 2 - Winter Storm Walk (Reiki Infused Actifit Adventure)


Hello BeautyFull Beings!

I had hoped to share this ActiZnap much earlier than today...but due to some technological challenges and restrictions on my time, I was not able to do so. But alas, here it is...a reiki infused actifit adventure!

I filmed this ActiZnap during a walk I took on January 19th 2019 while we were having a pretty good snowstorm.

I hope you like it & injoy the positive vibes!

Music is courtesy of bensound.com (1st song titled 'Endless Motion' 2nd song titled 'Once Again')

My goal of spreading the word far & wide about Steemit, Actifit & FamilySeven77/PassionSeven77 continues.. As such, this actiznap has been shared on my youtube channel - you can check it out here as well as on my twitter feed - you can check it out here.

Thank you for watching!

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love



A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ™Namaste๐Ÿ™

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center