ActiZnap No. 1 - Introducing ACTIFIT


My First ActiZnap! Introducing Actifit...

rulersig2.jpg

Hello BeautyFull Beings

In todays short video I would like to introduce you (those of you whom are not familiar yet anyways lol) to ACTIFIT, the most awesome dApp ever built on the STEEM Blockchain (imho). The only one that rewards you with AFIT & Steem upvotes for being active & sharing your progress.

I think it's absoulutely actifitastic and feel you may, too. I hope you'll take a moment to have a quick look....and also give Actifit a try!

I also warmly welcome you to reach out if you have any questions or if there is something I can help you with. I am happy to be of assistance.

This video was also uploaded to my youtube channel & shared to my Twitter feed with the intention of spreading the word about Steemit & Actifit far and wide.

Music Credit: Punky by bensound.com.

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love



A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ™Namaste๐Ÿ™

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center