Znap7 Introduction: @thereikiforest #FamilySeven77


Hello BeautyFull Souls!

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmUKthxL6nqnjebnUGmcneVriGtGWYJtk45SJ9Q42Bhao4

Here it is...

A quick video introducing myself to the #FamilySeven77 Community.

Thank you so much @nathanmars for inviting/allowing me to join you in this most amazing journey. I am humbled & honored to be a part of such a mission.

Please note I do intend to update my profile video once I have a little more free time, but wanted to be sure not to miss the deadline for submissions.

To those whom take a few moments to have a look, please know I sincerley appreciate your taking a bit of your time to do so.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or would like to connect.

Here is the link to my youtube version of this video.

You can view the complete list of FamilySeven77 here.

Music: All That by bensound.com

and before I go...a BIG THANK YOU & Reiki Hug especially to @rehan for all the help he has given me in troubleshooting the issues I had trying to get my video uploaded & also to @chesatochi whom had the same issue as me & helped me resolve it...simply by logging out & logging back in. Oy! <333 :)

text15.png

See You Again Soon! Much Reiki Love


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Namaste🙏

💖🙌💖

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center