A Daily DTube Update | DTUBE EXCLUSIVE #22


As you may have noticed I have missed the past couple of daily updates on DTube.

While I am completely committed to DTube and will keep creating content here regardless of the immediate future, I have another project right now that is taking up 90% of my time.

I am here for the long term and will keep putting out videos as often as I can and will get back to the Daily DTube videos as soon as I can. I'll try to keep putting them out every two days anyway.

Thanks for watching and keep creating y'all!
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center