How do I remove permissions from Dtube and Dmania?

It appears that Dtube and Dmania are taking their profit share from regular steemit posts and comments too.I connected to them through steemconnect. How do I remove their permissions?

I do not want to participate on them under these circumstances, or at least I should make a new account for each of them, because they are completely killing my regular post rewards. Dtube takes 25% of author rewards, and Dmania takes 15% of total rewards(it distributes it to other users). which means they are taking ~33.75% of total rewards for all of my posts if I am connected to both of them, which is 45% of my own share (33.75/75=45%), so I'm eager to stop using them before I lose more!

As a side note, I think they should mention this when you connect to them.

Please tell me how to remove their permissions if you have this information!

I will wait 7 days so they get their fair share of the posts I made on them, then disconnect if I find out how.

Thank you for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now