The Crystal Apes - All About


If you like our song we appreciate your support, Tina

https://thecrystalapes.bandcamp.com/

Lyrics: ALL ABOUT

I know your bound.
You falling fast,
Losing ground

Where are you now?
The night so dark,
All shut down

Faith, faith, faith
In the end
Faith, faith, faith
In the end

Running!
so you want
Disturbing!
so it sounds
Burning!
What it's about
Hear me, hear me!

I... I can't believe all going down
I... don't think they'll let us all come out

You never know
The way is dark
we're losing ground

Don't look down...
Now come with me it's ok,
Ok(?)

Running!
so you want
Disturbing!
so it sounds
Burning!
What it's about
Hear me, hear me!

God.

Awaken
No fear
The taken

Awaken
No tears
The taken

No way, no way...

Faith, faith, faith
In the end
Faith, faith, faith
In the end

Running!
so you want
Disturbing!
so it sounds
Burning!
What it's about

Hear me!
Hear me!

Hear me!
Do you hear me!?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now