Opened 10 Booster Packs, Leveled & Battled!


I decided to buy 10 booster packs and open them "live". I'm still pretty new to the Steem Monsters game and these kind of card games in general, so please forgive me if I seem like a total noob.

For one, I wasn't expecting all the cards to flip over at once, it's always let me do it one by one before but that would have taken forever so I guess it's all good LOL.

I leveled up whatever cards I could and I hope it's not too boring. I don't know a whole lot about the cards and I admit my commentary is lacking.

The battle was pretty bad too but I just wanted to do a quick one to round out the video. Hopefully I can rank up more in the future!

Thanks for watching, and I hope you enjoyed it...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center