Please, don't burn your money! & Why your posts are worth way more than you might think!


Meh, 2$ for a post is not enough for the work I put in, I will leave!

I have read this or something similar a few times the last days. This is really stupid at the moment, believe me!


What are you talking about?

Well, right now the payouts are way higher then the actual amount displayed below a post. At least if you have selected 50% SBD/50% STEEM for the post's payout!


Why is that?

This is due to the currently over 13$ at the moment! This means that a post with a showed value of 2$ might me worth way over 10$ at the moment! 10$ shown value might in reality be way over 50$ of real worth! Sounds awesome doesn't it?

If you want to know more about that + some important tips and mistakes to avoid (One could cost you hundreds of dollars at the moment!), check out the video!


This counts for d.tube as well!

Of course this also counts for videos published on d.tube - If you do it right, they are also worth way more than the displayed amount atm!


This makes @welcoming so powerful!

Of course this also influences the power I have with @welcoming, my page where I resteem promising newcomers! Pretty much everybody resteemed at least got a few dollars shown amount.

By now you should know what that means in terms of real payout ;)


TL & DR/DW: Posts are worth way more than the amount shown at the bottom at the moment if you don't make the mistakes shown in the video!


Greets, Martin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center