SOLVED: DTube Error while submitting to the blockchain. Please Help

Figured it out! We changed the password to Steemit last week, browser had me still logged in to dtube and the private key had changed. Updated and it worked! Gonna leave this solution in case anyone else has this problem.

Here's the video btw:

Hi community. We have created a D-Tube to bring you all our most awesome @TFTPROJECT videos, but we are running into speed bumps. I've been able to successfully upload one video so far. However, I've spent the last 4 hours trying to upload another and continue to get the following error every time I hit submit

I'm not sure what is causing this error but I have tried changing title length, tags, description, and damn near any variable you can think of, but I still get "Error Error while submitting to the blockchain" Below is a sample of what the post looks like before I hit submit. Got green checks... still nothing. If you know a fix, that would be great. Thank you.

Matt A.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now