Hurricane Irma Update from Orlando, Florida - Saturday 9 Sep 2017


Hello my Steemit friends. Many of you have been very kind to ask how we're doing so I thought a live video would be good. Here's one I just shot on Facebook Live and wanted to get to you right away.

We are doing well. In this video you'll see what it is like as the wind increased in velocity as I did the video. We are safe and have taken the necessary precautions to continue in safety.

In this video I also share some ideas on what you can do in those difficult times of natural disasters and more. Plus you get to see and hear how the microphone I'm using works even in very rough windy weather.

To record this I used my iPad Mini with the external microphone from MicrophoneMadness.com for iOS. Nice combination and you see the flexibility it affords even in a tough "right here waiting for the hurricane" mode.

Please let me know your thoughts. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for all the care and concern so many of you have expressed. I appreciate you!

Terry
Terry@TerryBrock.com
@terrybrock - Steemit


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center