EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 225: The Top 5 Most Famous Clinical Psychologists of All Time #TherapyThursday


It's time for another episode of #TherapyThursday and this time I'm looking at the top 5 most famous clinical psychologists of all time:

  1. Sigmund Freud
  2. Carl Jung
  3. B.F. Skinner
  4. Carl Rogers
  5. Alfred Kinsey

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

Source: https://bit.ly/2Cnr4El Note: I am not affiliated with this Website and this is not a sponsored post

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now