Morissette Amon - Stone Cold (Demi Lovato). Foreigner Reaction!!!


In this video, a foreigner reacts to Morissette Amon - Stone Cold (Demi Lovato). She sings this song once again seated on a stage, like she has done in several covers but this time, she is singing to a live audience.
#morissetteamon #stonecold #demilovato

Morissette Amon hails from the Philippines and she is gradually becoming a music icon here when it comes to taking on big songs. Demi Lovato’s ‘Stone Cold’ is evidently a very big song, not only vocally but also by virtue of the context behind the lyrics.

In this performance, it is not very easy not to say that Morissette Amon didn’t outwit Demi Lovato vocally but ofcourse, there are other facets to look at when it comes to how a song is rendered, which I looked at in my reaction video.

I would love further expatiation and discussion to this subject, let’s turn this endeavor into one beautiful watch party, celebrating life and humans and in this case ‘Morissette Amon’.

Your boy Terry
@surpassinggoogle

You can find Morissette Amon ‘Stone Cold’ cover here:

You can ulogs about Morissette Amon on ‘https://www.marlians.com/created/mori...

You can reach me on ‘marlians.com/@surpassinggoogle or via comsilbronze4@gmail.com

Here is Demi Lovato - Stone Cold Lyrics:

Stone cold
Stone cold
You see me standing
But I'm dyin' on the floor
Stone cold
Stone cold
Maybe if I don't cry
I won't feel anymore

Stone cold
Baby
God knows I try to feel
Happy for you
Know that I am
Even if I can't understand
I'll take the pain
Give me the truth
Me and my heart
We'll make it through
If happy is her
I'm happy for you

Hmm, mm-mm, mm

Stone cold
Stone cold
You're dancing with her
While I'm staring at my phone
Stone cold
Stone cold
I was your amber, but now
She's your shade of gold

Stone cold
Baby
God knows I try to feel
Happy for you
Know that I am
Even if I can't understand
I'll take the pain
Give me the truth
Me and my heart
We'll make it through
If happy is her
I'm happy for you

Don't wanna be stone cold
Stone
I wish I could mean this
But here's my goodbye
Oh, I'm happy for you
Know that I am
Even if I can't understand
If happy is her
If happy is her
I'm happy for you


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now