Men's Mental Health: Getting dumped, crying and reconciling


Song link

Have you ever been dumped ?
Man such a kick to the gut and what usually follows is your mental health deflating.
What I talk about in this video is how getting dumped sux
How it is ok to cry
How your emotional perspective matters in terms of what makes you feel sad and makes you cry
And finally how I personally reconciled this and wrote a song which I turned into a skateboard video.
Being over40 and single means I have the time to make this original video and original music to keep the darker times at bay.

Song lyrics:

I'm the nicest guy you never want to meet

My personality is a disease
don't come near me
You say I am nice and that makes me sigh
And it makes my emotions fry

I'm the nicest guy you never want to meet

My heart is a crushed grape
And my emotions have been raped
You squeezed all the tears out of my eyes
Cause I'm such a nice guy

I'm the nicest guy you never want to meet


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center