Good flight, great landing by Aeroflot in Nicosia , Cyprus from Helsinki, Finland via Moscow, Russia


After lived in Cyprus for some years, it was a nice feeling to visit Cyprus after seven years. So many things has changed in the country. It was a kind of happy/fun/emotional trip. While I was walking in the streets of #Nicosia, #Larnaca, #Limassol,#Troodos I gathered so many memories. I brushed up a little bit of my rusted greek language skills :D. I will try to share more pictures/videos from Cyprus(I am not that good at writing yet, that's why I am not posting anything. If its instagram, I could simply share a picture and just couple of lines of small description is more that enough :D).

Have you visited Cyprus :D?

Stay tuned for more updates. Please feel free to upvote,comment,resteem. Your support is highly appreciated <3 #peaceout - Babu ✌️

#cyprus #kypros #video #mobilevideo #europa #blogger #blogtime #traveltime #travellife #lovelife #visitcyprus #island #islandlife #aeroflot #landing #flight #happy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now