FIRST OFFICIAL VLOG WITH @PAOLAJANE!! | DTUBE VLOG #6


What’s up Steemians?!?

Today I ramble on about what’s coming for 2018 from me and my amazing lady @paolajane!
If you don’t follow her, make sure you go ahead and do so here:

http://steemit.com/@paolajane

Let me know what you guys would like to see more of in my videos in the comments:
Cinematography Tutorials?
Photography Tutorials?
More Shenanigans?
More Cinematic Films?
Product Reviews?

At any rate hope everyone is having a great weekend, see you again soon!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@teamspenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now