Steem or not to Steem #introduceyourself


Hi Steemians! I'm Spela, pronounced (shpela). I'm 23 years old and my favorite thing to do is give value to others and travel. I am born Slovenian but grew up in the United States. My journey here has been very interesting, as life is! I'm excited to share my stories and experiences with you.

I am a full time trader, investor and digital entrepreneur. In my blog you guys will learn about me, my life immigrating to the United States, my entrepreneur and trade journey and a bunch of random stuff. And of course you'll see my dogs a lot, they are excited to share their farts and snores with you!

Steemians thank you for welcoming me to this wonderful community!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center