Compressing a work of 25minutes to 4minutes/ a graphic drawing for @rea part2


Hi all of you! As i took the challenge with myself to improve my skills in a short time, i wanted to start with portraits, this will challenge me and the only improvement i can take is by the feedbacks of the people who are am willing to draw.

So the portrait of today as a start( i hope it will be a good start) is for @rea and who doesn't know her yet!!

@rea known as a traveler also she has the food passion (and who doesn't like food) 😅

Your feedback means a lot i hope you can leave me a commet!

The real time 1hour and 30minutes (from the beginning)

I had a problem while uploading tge video which cost me 4hours so i split it to 2 parts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now