Firework Festival of Lotte World Tower Skyscraper in Seoul Metropolitan


Several days ago, there was a firecrackers festival at the Lotte World Tower of 123 stories with 555m.

I didn't know there'd be a firework festival by Lotte World Tower.
As beginning festival, I saw that. It was hilarious.
Suddenly I thought to take a shot.
Of course, I didn't prepared the tripod for the camera.
So camera was moving.
It was sorry I didn't get nice result.
I promise you I will prepare everything for the festival.
Until then, I should satisfy with this humble work.

I could take a movie only at the very last part, It was sorry.

But I wish you enjoy this festival.
I took this movie at the balcony of my apartment.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center