Skate reunion!!!Skating with friends is always FUN!


-Hello everybody!

Here is a 2 min edit from a skate trip back to my hometown Kalamata. After living more than 3 years in Malta i had to go back to my hometown to skate with my friends there. Also my friend Thanasis(nollie bigspin nose) from Patra and Panagiotis(nollie smith) from Crete joined me. Kwstas(Fakie flip on the bank) and Stelios(nosegrind the hubba) are the locals there and the homies i used to skate before leaving for Malta.
Hope you enjoyed this video as much as we all did because that's what skateboarding is all about-FUN!

-Thanks all of you guys for checking out my videos and i will be posting more and more in the future.
-Don't forget to visti my website www.skateshoeguru.com for the latest skate shoe reviews.

-Find me on Instagram @skateshoeguru
Or on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/skateshoeguru/

Cheers guys!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now