Crazy - Patsy Cline (Willie Nelson original)


Hey guys!

This is the last song i will be doing this week. A new week is coming and new songs. Currently trying to make some connections in the music world, working on a few songs and working on spreading my reach while im looking for ways to monetize my content even more. :)

@gray00 gave me some advice about referal links and even though it never even occurred to me that could earn anything really, lol, ill still give it a shot. Right now only with Coinbase and Binance but when i figure out how Amazon referrals work i will be adding that as well, because who knows. I might earn a dollar or two there as well. hehe.

Hope you dont mind them. :)

If you want to support my content even more you can always use some of my referral links or support me on Patreon. :)

PATREON Another way to support content creators.
BINANCE The biggest cryptocurrency exchange.
COINBASE Best exchange for crypto beginners.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


YOUTUBE: (Dont forget to subscribe! :D )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now