Aretha Franklin: You Make Me Feel // cover


Hey guys!

Left this one for last since i wanted to play around with a few things in audacity. Testing out a few audio, mastering options. I really need to improve the audio quality of songs i do myself. When i compare what Beyonder did on some of my tracks to what i make its a day night difference. :)

This is the last song (hopefully) with my current setup. Ill be trying to change things a bit. At least move the ugly curtains. :)
Ill be getting a green screen background and a white one. Will see what works best. There will probably be some strange looking videos coming in the future until i make it work somehow. :)

Doing Aretha Franklin this time. "You make me feel"... Quite a difficult song to sing and you get a bit tired after redoing it a couple times. Wanted to get this in one take and not just record separately the harder parts. I like to set challenges sometimes. :)

Hope you guys like it and that i didnt mess up the audio too much. Sometimes i feel like i should just leave it alone but that is not how you learn. :)

Byeee!! :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


YOUTUBE:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now