RE: RE: VIDEO: Crazy Idea on Steemit! Crowdsourcing Mentorship
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: Crazy Idea on Steemit! Crowdsourcing Mentorship

RE: VIDEO: Crazy Idea on Steemit! Crowdsourcing Mentorship

I am following and curious to learn and see what you mean by using the block chain for other "types" of transmission. I am also curious to see what "pouri g your heart and soul" into engaging thru Steemit looks like. I am also interested in having a platform to share and transmit my "heart and soul" interests and having a motivation by receiving Steem and steempower for it. It seems from your post style you have a knack for catching and hooking people. I hope that it is all in honesty and integrity, and I hope to share in that way also.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center